Hellbound Documentary

Along with Rob Bell’s book, Love Wins, has come quite a bit of discussion on the topic of Hell. After that book was released, Francis Chan and many other authors started writing on the subject. I’ve even written on the subject here on my blog many times as well as in my book The Prophetic Jacket. And now a documentary on the topic is coming out that I’m quite interested to see… (click to see exclusive clips)

Rate this:

Along with Rob Bell’s book, Love Wins, has come quite a bit of discussion on the topic of Hell. After that book was released, Francis Chan and many other authors started writing on the subject. I’ve even written on the subject here on my blog many times as well as in my book The Prophetic Jacket. And now a documentary on the topic is coming out that I’m quite interested to see, especially knowing that interviews with people like Greg Boyd are in it. Check out Hellbound’s webpage for more info and Kevin Miller’s Vimeo for more clips.

Leave a Reply

